Beating The Bush

by Secret Islands

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



released December 3, 2013
Joshua Adam: vocals, guitars
Dana Lamarca: drums, percussion
Dean Nevolis: guitars
Joe Haight: bass
Jeremy Hunt: tenor sax
Pat Sutor: alto sax
Jovan Alvarez: trumpet
Matt Ryan: trombone
Jason Gleason: additional vocals
Recorded, Mixed, and Produced by: Matt Maroulakos and Secret Islands at The Den, Woodland Park, NJ
Mastered by Walter Dicristina of Emvy Music©



all rights reserved


Secret Islands New Jersey

contact / help

Contact Secret Islands

Streaming and
Download help